Township Election – March 2011

Results & Summary

This was an historic election for the Township because it was the first in our new Town Hall. Many thanks to our election judges (Marcy Heinen, Zoe Graul, Ken Mergen, Jane Merdan and Stephen Saupe, head).

  • Results:  There were 1322 pre-registered voters, no new registrants, and a total of 43 voters. LeRoy Gondringer was re-elected as Supervisor with 37 votes. There was one write-in vote for Supervisor for Bob Keppers. Kelly Martini was re-elected as Treasurer with 37 votes. There were three write-in votes (Ken Mergen – 2 votes, Jean Ruprecht – 1 vote).
  • Official notification form
  • Minutes from the Board of Canvass.